Contact

Terry Dolan

 

123 Braeside Crescent
Manchester CT 06040

Bill Lynch

 

49 Technology Drive
#105
Bedford NH 03110
Cell 860-490-9824 Cell 603-321-0871
e-mail terry@dolanlynchsales.com e-mail bill@dolanlynchsales.com

Jerry Gosselin

162 Jeffrey Lane
Newington CT 06111

Tony Pennella

20 Winterberry
Colchester, CT 06415
Cell 860-930-0302 Cell 860-462-1231
e-mail jerry@dolanlynchsales.com e-mail tony@dolanlynchsales.com

Jay Stephenson

7 Constitution Road
Laurel Springs NJ 08021

Ryan Bomaster

190 Northview Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
 Cell  609-206-3944 Cell 860-462-2708
 e-mail  jay@dolanlynchsales.com e-mail ryan@dolanlynchsales.com

Tom Sheridan

17 Alice Dr.
Manchester, Ct. 06042

Mike Dundon

 185 Swan Lake Dr.
Patchoque, NY 11772
Cell
e-mail
860-597-0674
tom@dolanlynchsales.com
 Cell
e-mail
 631-704-7546
miked@dolanlynchsales.com

Michael J. Lenzuolo

 

11 Sandra Circle
Mendon, MA 01756

Ted Radomski

 

 793 Ringwood Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
 Cell
e-mail
 508-397-6655
mikel@dolanlynchsales.com
Cell
e-mail
973-261-3008
ted@dolanlynchsales.com

Alex Flanigan
Office Manager
225 Oakland Road
South Windsor, Ct 06074
Suite 406

 

Phone
Fax
860-646-9895
860-646-6724