Contact

Terry Dolan

123 Braeside Crescent
Manchester CT 06040
Cell: 860-490-9824 e-mail:  terry@dolanlynchsales.com

Bill Lynch

49 Technology Drive               Bedford, NH  03110 cell: 603-321-0871 email: bill@dolanlynchsales.com

Jerry Gosselin

162 Jeffrey Lane
Newington CT 06111
Cell: 860-930-0302 e-mail jerry@dolanlynchsales.com

Jay Stephenson

 7 Constitution Road
Laurel Springs NJ 08021
 Cell: 609-206-3944  e-mail: jay@dolanlynchsales.com

Ryan Bomaster

190 Northview Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
Cell: 860-462-2708 e-mail: ryan@dolanlynchsales.com

Tom Sheridan

17 Alice Dr.
Manchester, Ct. 06042
Cell: 860-597-0674 e-mail: tom@dolanlynchsales.com

Mike Dundon

185 Swan Lake Dr.
Patchoque, NY 11772
Cell:  631-704-7546 e-mail:miked@dolanlynchsales.com

Michael J. Lenzuolo

11 Sandra Circle
Mendon, MA 01756
Cell: 508-397-6655 e-mail: mikel@dolanlynchsales.com

Ted Radomski

793 Ringwood Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
Cell: 973-261-3008 e-mail: ted@dolanlynchsales.com

Alex Flanigan

Office Manager

225 Oakland Road
Suite 406                                        South Windsor, CT  06074
Phone: 860-646-9895

Fax: 860-646-6724

 e-mail: alex@dolanlynchsales.com